2014 Spring Results


Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Shamrocks 5
Greyhounds 10
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
Shamrocks 4
Bears 14
 
Friday, May 30, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blaze 0
Shamrocks 1
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pilots 9
Shamrocks 0
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 3:45pm
Final
Aces 15
Shamrocks 0
 
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 14
Toppers 7
 
Friday, May 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 5
Pioneers 6
 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Patriots 6
Shamrocks 5
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 11:15am
Final
Shamrocks 6
Hornets 12
 
Friday, May 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Colonials 9
Shamrocks 10
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 0
Shamrocks 7
 
Thursday, April 24, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 8
Shamrocks 1
 
Monday, April 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 0
Royals 6
 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
Shamrocks 4
Mustangs 7
 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
Shamrocks 0
Blaze 10