2015 Spring Season Results


Thursday, June 11, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mustangs 14
Shamrocks 12
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers 9
Shamrocks 10
 
Saturday, June 6, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Hornets 1
Shamrocks 14
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hornets 5
Shamrocks 6
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 7
Colonials 1
 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 11:00am
Final
Bears 10
Shamrocks 4
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 15
Pioneers 2
 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Aces 4
Shamrocks 13
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Toppers 4
Shamrocks 5
 
Monday, May 4, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 13
Mustangs 6
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 10
Shamrocks 1
 
Monday, April 27, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 7
Blaze 1
 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Patriots 5
Shamrocks 6
 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Colonials 4
Shamrocks 2
 
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 5
Royals 3
 
Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 1:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 6
Tigers 8
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 6
Hornets 1