2017 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Shamrocks 10
Pilots 11
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Shamrocks 10
Colonials 1
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Hornets 1
Shamrocks 3
 
Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pilots 10
Shamrocks 4
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blaze 5
Shamrocks 15
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Colonials 6
Shamrocks 5
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 14
Patriots 4
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pioneers 4
Shamrocks 16
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 20
Aces 2
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 16
Toppers 9
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mustangs 5
Shamrocks 6
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 2
Hornets 8
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 7
Bears 11
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 0
Shamrocks 4
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 7
Shamrocks 4
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Shamrocks 28
Tigers 4
 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 2
Ironbirds 3